Car Rental
MM CARS RENTAL

Branches

  • Warsaw:     

    warszawa@mmcarsrental.pl
    +48 665 398 544

    MM Cars Rental Warszawa – City
    Al. Jerozolimskie 237
    02-495 Warszawa



  • MM Cars Rental Warsaw – Airport

    Międzynarodowy Port Lotniczy im. Fryderyka Chopina
    ul. Żwirki i Wigury 1
    00-906 Warszawa
    Hala Odlotów, 2 piętro
    (antresola) Terminal 1 loc. 3.862




 

  • Katowice:   

    katowice@mmcarsrental.pl
    +48 723 930 009

    MM Cars Rental Katowice
    ul. Kościuszki 253
    40-690 Katowice


  • Wroclaw:  

    wroclaw@mmcarsrental.pl
    +48 539 995 794

    MM Cars Rental Wroclaw
    Al. Karkonoska 50
    53-015 Wrocław


  • Cracow:   

    krakow@mmcarsrental.pl
    +48 609 980 295

    MM Cars Rental Crakow k/Airport Balice
    ul. Medweckiego 79/5
    32-083 Balice k/Krakowa


  •  Lubin:

    lubin@mmcarsrental.pl
    +48 606 858 339

    MM Cars Rental Lubin
    ul. Legnicka 65
    59-300 Lubin


  • Gdansk:     

    gdansk@mmcarsrental.pl
    +48 539 995 792

    MM Cars Rental Gdansk
    ul. Spadochroniarzy 16/9
    80-298 Gdańsk


  • Poznan:     

    poznan@mmcarsrental.pl
    +48 505 430 878

    MM Cars Rental Poznan
    ul. Władysława Węgorka 20
    60-318 Poznań


  • Lodz:

    lodz@mmcarsrental.pl
    +48 500 126 754

    MM Cars Rental Lodz
    ul. Łagiewnicka 54/56
    bud. C, lokal 8.12
    91-463 Łódź


    By using the mmcarsrental.pl website you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with the current browser settings.
    I understand, do not show me this notification again.